Mission
We are united by the idea of ​​benefiting people
Values
We share common values
Career
We provide great opportunities for self-realization and corporative growth
AM.jpg

"My father, Mikhail Moshensky, established a company in which he wanted to unlock his own potential and create something beneficial for others. He brought together a group of people who shared same ideas, and gradually we achieved significant success.

Today, group of companies "Santa" employs more than 22 thousand people of various professions. But we all share common values ​​- responsibility, commitment and goodwill".

Alexander Moshensky,
CEO.

Group of companies

Group of companies "Santa" is a vertically integrated holding, founded in 1993. Today it comprises more than 40 companies, including raw materials suppliers, finished products producers, distribution and logistics units, retail chain of supermarkets, restaurant and hotel business, development business, fishing and agriculture.
Over 1.7 billion USD
annual turnover
Over 23 870
employees
Sales in 45 countries
worldwide
15 production
sites in Belarus and Russia
Over 40 companies
in the holding
Over 20 years
on the market

Our companies

Holding management company determines strategic goals, coordinates the activities of its enterprises and establishes interaction, ensuring synergy between subsidiaries.
"Savushkin product" JSC is the leader of dairy industry in Belarus and one of the largest manufacturers of natural dairy products in the Eastern European region. Its brands are well-known and recognized not only in Belarus but far beyond the country.
JV "Santa Bremor" LLC produces over 1000 items of food products in 13 categories in 4 main areas: fish and seafood, ice-cream, semi-finished products and salads. The production is sold in 45 countries worldwide.
"Santa Retail" LLC (retail chain of "Santa" supermarkets) is a large national chain of stores in all regions of Belarus. Totally there’re more than 200 stores. The company employs more than 8500 people.
"Santa Impex Brest" JV LLC is an official representative of JV "Santa Bremor" LLC and the biggest distributor and importer of food products in the Republic of Belarus. The company also provides international cargo transportation, construction and engineering services.
"Santa Rest" is the hotel and restaurant business of group of companies “Santa”. The company operates hotels, cafes and restaurants in Brest. Each of them is unique in its cuisine, atmosphere, interior and history.
"Santa-Service" company successfully sells and rents office, retail and warehouse space. In addition, many development and reconstruction projects have been implemented.
"Santa Holod" is a logistics unit of Santa group of companies. The company provides rental and management services for non-residential commercial premises: warehouses, offices and cold stores.

Миссия
Мы объединены идеей приносить пользу людям
 
Ценности
Мы разделяем единые ценности
 
Карьера
Мы предоставляем широкие возможности для самореализации и совместного роста
AM.jpg

«Михаил Леонидович Мошенский, мой отец, создал предприятие, в котором хотел реализовать свой потенциал и принести пользу людям. Он сплотил вокруг себя единомышленников, и мы вместе шаг за шагом добились определенных успехов.

Сегодня в группе компаний «Санта» работает более 22 тысяч человек разных профессий. Но всех нас объединяют общие ценности – ответственность, целеустремленность и доброжелательность».

Александр Мошенский,
генеральный директор группы компаний «Санта».

Группа компаний

Группа компаний «Санта» – это вертикально интегрированный холдинг, первая компания которого была основана в 1993 году. Сегодня включает более 40 компаний, среди которых поставщики сырья, производители готового продукта, дистрибуционные, логистические компании, розничная сеть супермаркетов, ресторанный и гостиничный бизнес, девелоперский бизнес, добыча рыбы и сельское хозяйство.
Свыше 1,7 млрд USD
оборот группы
Более 22 000
сотрудников
Более 45 стран
поставок
15 производственных
площадок в РБ и РФ
Более 40 компаний
входит в группу
Более 20 лет
на рынке

Наши компании

Управляющая компания холдинга  определяет стратегические цели, координирует деятельность предприятий группы компаний и налаживает взаимодействие, обеспечивая синергию между дочерними компаниями.
ОАО «Савушкин продукт» – лидер молочной отрасли Республики Беларусь, один из крупнейших производителей натуральной молочной продукции Восточноевропейского региона. Бренды компании давно получают признание не только среди жителей Беларуси, но и далеко за пределами страны.
СП «Санта Бремор» ООО выпускает более 1000 наименований продуктов питания в 13 категориях по 4 основным направлениям: рыба и морепродукты, мороженое, полуфабрикаты и салаты. Продукция предприятия реализуется в 37 странах мира.
ООО «Санта Ритейл» (розничная сеть супермаркетов «Санта») – это крупная национальная сеть магазинов во всех регионах Беларуси – всего более 200 магазинов. В компании работает более 8000 человек.
СП «Санта Импэкс Брест» ООО – официальный представитель компании «Санта Бремор», крупнейший дистрибьютер и импортёр продуктов питания в Республике Беларусь. Компания также оказывает услуги по международным грузоперевозкам, в сфере строительства и инжиниринга.
ЧП «Санта-Инвест» – компания, успешно осуществляющая деятельность по продаже и аренде офисных, торговых и складских помещений. Помимо этого реализовано множество девелоперских проектов и проектов по реконструкции помещений.
Унитарное предприятие «Санта Рест» – это гостиничный и ресторанный бизнес группы компаний «Санта». Предприятие объединяет загородный комплекс, отель, кафе и рестораны. Каждое из них уникально своей кухней, атмосферой, интерьером и историей.
Логистическое направление в группе компаний «Санта» предоставляет услуги по аренде и управлению нежилыми коммерческими помещениями: складами, офисами и холодильными камерами.

Новости

27 новостей
Инфоцентр